When it comes to profit, here’s what the numbers will look like.
A 25% profit margin is considered conservative. However, you may walk away with as much as $40. In the worst-case scenario, though, they’d need to generate almost $40,000 in monthly sales to assure you received $10,000.
So, for example, if they discovered a popular product that could be marketed for $40 a pop (for the sake of simplicity), they would need to sell a thousand units every month. Approximately 33 every day.
Given the large number of customers who currently browse Amazon on a daily basis, it seems to be a realistic goal.
Josh freely acknowledges that this situation is out of the ordinary, but he believes it is feasible. And if you want to collaborate with AMZ Together, they will see to it that it happens.
Because they’ll be performing all of the hard stuff, you won’t have to spend much time on it.
You don’t need any previous experience or technical expertise. In this case, the opportunity is more of an investment than a business. However, the returns are bigger than you would expect from investing in equities or real estate.
How much does AMZ Formula set you back each month? Josh’s course is listed as costing $997 in some reviews.
This done with (or for) you service, on the other hand, is different. They would not agree to perform all of this on your behalf for a thousand dollars.
There has to be something more to it than that.
Additionally, you may be required to share future gains with them.
You’ll have to schedule a phone call with them to find out more.
My first question is usually, “Why do they need you?” Why don’t they simply expand their existing stores?”